Book Life

by Charlotte Reads Classics

I really liked Catherine’s post so I’ve given it a go too!

Using only books you have read this year (2012), answer these questions. Try not to repeat a book title.

Describe yourself: The Stranger’s Child

How do you feel: Fire in the Blood

Describe where you currently live: We Have Always Lived in the Castle 

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: The Quickening Maze

Your favourite form of transportation: The Pursuit of Love

Your best friend is: A Man of Parts

You and your friends are: On Chesil Beach

What’s the weather like: Before the Frost

You fear: The Sense of an Ending

What is the best advice you have to give: French Women Don’t Get Fat

Thought for the day:  This is Life

How I would like to die: Pure

My soul’s present condition: Great Expectations

If you have a go, let me know.

